WJTA Board of Directors Takes Office, Elects Executive Officers

2023-2025 WJTA Board of Directors
WJTA's 2023-2025 Board of Directors. From left: Bill Krupowicz, David Beckum, Bradley Coble, Drew Waltenbaugh, Bill Shaw, Jimmy Peck, Richard Bass, Hans Borgt, Jerry Carter, Kerry Siggins, Dee Green, and Jim Ashmead.

WJTA's incoming board of directors took office on October 30, 2023, in New Orleans, Louisiana. The board elected executive officers Chairman Kerry Siggins, President Jimmy Peck, Vice President David Beckum, Secretary Jim Ashmead, and Treasurer Drew Waltenbaugh. The current board and officers will serve through Fall 2025.