Congratulations to Newly Elected WJTA Board Members

The following candidates have been elected to the WJTA Board of Directors for four-year terms of office beginning in October 2023:

  • Jim Ashmead, DuPont Specialty Products
  • Richard Bass, Kuraray America, Inc.
  • Hans Borgt, Dow Chemical Company
  • Bradley Coble, Covestro, LLC
  • Kerry Siggins, StoneAge, Inc.
  • Drew Waltenbaugh, NLB Corp.

Board members who continue to serve current terms on the Board of Directors are David Beckum, Augusta Industrial Services; Jerry Carter, SPIR STAR; Dee Green, USA DeBusk; Bill Krupowicz, Jetstream of Houston LLP; Jimmy Peck, MPW Industrial Services; and Bill Shaw, Evergreen North America.

Many thanks to WJTA's retiring board members Luis Garcia, Northern Safety & Industrial; and Bill McClister, for their service to the WJTA and the industry.