WJTA Board of Directors Takes Office

WJTA’s newly elected Board of Directors took office at the November 9, 2021, board meeting held at the Health and Safety Council in Pasadena, Texas. WJTA’s executive officers were elected at the meeting to serve for the 2021-2023 term:

  • Chairman – Bill McClister, Consultant
  • President – Jimmy Peck, MPW Industrial Services
  • Vice President – Kerry Siggins, StoneAge, Inc.
  • Treasurer – Drew Waltenbaugh, NLB Corp.
  • Secretary – Jim Ashmead, DuPont Specialty Products

Newly elected and re-elected board members are David Beckum, Augusta Industrial Services, Jerry Carter, SPIR STAR, Bradley Coble, Covestro, Dee Green, USA DeBusk, Bill Krupowicz, Jetstream of Houston, and Bill Shaw, Evergreen North America. Luis Garcia, Northern Safety and Industrial, continues to serve a remaining term on the Board of Directors.