Meet the Candidates for the 2021 WJTA Board of Directors

 Updated April 21, 2021

Voting for eight (8) positions on the WJTA Board of Directors opens on July 29, 2021.

On July 29, 2021, a link to vote online will be circulated to WJTA members in good standing eligible to vote. Members may also request a paper ballot by emailing wjta@wjta.org or calling +1-314-241-1445. All ballots (written or electronic) must be received by the WJTA office no later than September 14, 2021.

Following are the candidates for the 2021 election:

  • David Beckum, Augusta Industrial Services 
  • Mike Brumfield, Peinemann Equipment 
  • Jerry Carter, SPIR STAR 
  • Bradley Coble, Covestro 
  • Xavier Contreras, Gardner Denver Water Jetting 
  • Dee Green, USA DeBusk 
  • Terry Gromes Jr., Terydon, Inc. 
  • Bill Krupowicz, Jetstream of Houston LLP 
  • Payton Lockey, Vacuum Truck Rentals, LLC 
  • Bill McClister, Consultant 
  • Jimmy Peck, MPW Industrial Services 
  • Rick Pitman, HydroChemPSC 
  • Frank Romito, C&K Industrial Services 
  • Bill Shaw, Evergreen North American 
  • Steve B. Taplin, Taplin Group 

Detailed biographies and mission statements will be published soon.