Congratulations to Newly Elected WJTA Board Members

The following candidates have been elected to the Board of Directors for terms of office that began November 11, 2019:

Jim Ashmead, DuPont Specialty Products
Pat DeBusk, USA DeBusk
Luis Garcia, Northern Safety & Industrial
Kerry Siggins, StoneAge, Inc.
Drew Waltenbaugh, NLB Corp.

Board members who continue to serve remaining terms on the Board of Directors are:

Bill Gaff, Vacuum Truck Rentals, LLC
Bill McClister, Consultant
Gary Noto, HydroChemPSC
Jimmy Peck, MPW Industrial Services
George Savanick, Ph.D., Consultant
Alan Smith, BASF